Stillwhite Reviews

See what 11,014 real users are saying about Stillwhite

11014 reviews

9397
1180
342
54
41
Thank you for the most incredible, stress free experience! Selling my dress through Stillwhite was a dream!
More
seller
Natalie, Pretoria
23 hours ago
Great thank you!
More
seller
Jarnah, Wellington
1 day ago
It was so easy. I really loved the way that the information was very clear and easy to find once I entered it in PayPal and paid for the dress it was automatically right in the chat convo for both of us to see! Definitely will be using this again !
More
buyer
Jensen, Seattle
1 day ago
Experience was beyond my expectation. After listing at 3 other sites for several months, my dress sold in less than 24 hours here!
More
seller
Hope, Rock Hill
1 day ago
Thank you so much! Much better than ebay! X
More
seller
Helen, Banbury
1 day ago
If they are in no hurry to sell then I would recommend your site. Many thanks
More
seller
Sarah, Lincoln
1 day ago
Thank you Stillwhite this was a hassle free site with a small fee.
More
seller
Kylie, Hoddles Creek
1 day ago
Great site. Excellent format. Easy to use.
More
buyer
Sarah, Christchurch
1 day ago
Fabulous service!! Would highly recommend in the future!
More
seller
Maddy, Melbourne
1 day ago
Easy to navigate - great communication with seller, ease of purchase.
More
buyer
Ashley, Maumee
1 day ago
Amazing!!!
More
seller
Hana, Melbourne
2 days ago
Great sight, however was frustrating when people would only list a dress size (which is different for different countries and even per person) making sellers list the measurements including length would be a huge help and save time contacting people asking for measurements- which some people are reluctant to do! I am a standard size 8 Australian but found most girls on here who would be size 10/12 were listing their dresses as size 8, but it wasn’t until I got measurements that I found that out. So making sellers list them before they post up their dress would really help
More
buyer
Andrea,
3 days ago
Honestly a great experience. The dress is exactly as described and seller did a wonderful job guiding sale and getting everything out in beautiful package. I was able to buy a dress I had loved for many years for a small fraction of the price. It is already close to altered perfect and was sold with literally everything but the shoes. This is exactly what I wanted, saving a lot of planning time and cost. Wonderful site.
More
buyer
Dawna, Johnson City
3 days ago
yes I would recommend my friends to use Stillwhite.
More
seller
Vivienne, Leeds
3 days ago
Excellent service
More
buyer
Jan, Greenville
3 days ago
Stillwhite was incredibly easy to use and browse. I'm really happy with my purchase!
More
buyer
Emily, Adelaide
4 days ago
Great so far. Hoping it all works out!
More
buyer
Mason,
4 days ago
Fab
More
seller
Dimmi, Adelaide
4 days ago
A nice easygoing shopping experience!
More
buyer
Marian,
4 days ago
I appreciated being able to post on the site for a flat fee and how organized the site is. It did take a long time to sell my dress, but that I could leave the posting without needing to maintain or pay for the space was nice.
More
seller
Lilyana, Riverside
4 days ago
Using stillwhite was simple and easy. Communication between buyer and seller was fast and efficient. I was able to buy my baby sister's dream dress at a fraction of the cost!
More
buyer
Jasmen, Corpus Christi
4 days ago
Was super easy to add my listing and photos and the sale was so simple and safe using PayPal. Would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a dress or wanting to sell their dress!
More
seller
Katie, Toronto
4 days ago
Easy to deal with! Found my dream dress!
More
buyer
Monique, Brisbane
4 days ago
Wonderful Thank you
More
seller
Deb, Orlando
4 days ago
This was a very easy process for me to use in order to sell my wedding dress - thank you still white!
More
seller
Alice, Robina
5 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Fantastic! So easy to communicate. The payment process is very safe and quick. Couldn’t ask for any more really. Thank you!
More
seller
Ellvana, Newport
5 days ago
AMAZING! Thank you to The Knot to showing me this website!
More
buyer
Paige,
5 days ago
Nice experience! Found the dress I was eyeing beforehand on here for quite a bit less and it was driving distance away to pick up. Thank you guys!
More
buyer
Evette, Athens
5 days ago
Great service, really easy to use and incredibly helpful when looking for my dress. Would highly recommend.
More
buyer
Emma, Caulfield South
5 days ago
Really - the flat rate for the ad is a really fair way to do it so I didn’t hesitate in creating my ad. My dress sold in a week, so I’m very happy!
More
seller
Jennifer, Brisbane
6 days ago
Easy to use and my dress sold when it was fairly far down the list and I didn't need to pay extra to promote it which was great!
More
seller
Kezia, Adelaide
6 days ago
Really easy service, quick to set up and sold my dress within a week.
More
seller
Kelly, Westcliff-on-Sea
6 days ago
Worked well. The buyer was fairly close to me and drove to meet me. Thank you.
More
seller
Jennifer, Birmingham
6 days ago
Best site out there for selling wedding dresses
More
seller
Wendy, Newcastle Upon Tyne
6 days ago
Fabulous portal for selling precious loved gowns xx
More
seller
Rhama, Braintree
6 days ago
Excellent! So easy to use, loved the messaging tool and email notifications. Made the process of finding the right dress much less stress. Would recommend highly
More
buyer
Elise, Benalla
6 days ago
Really easy. It is handy having all the categories and pictures to help with the description. Also the tabs such as calculate postage are really easy to use. Very good experience both buying and selling
More
seller
Rachel, Melbourne
1 week ago
Thank you so much for creating a safe website, easy to use. I can’t wait to receive my wedding dress :)
More
buyer
Maelle, Melbourne
1 week ago
The process was very quick and simple! I would highly recommend this site to anyone!
More
buyer
Mary,
1 week ago
Great, thank you!
More
seller
Ashley, Gold Coast
1 week ago
The site is user friendly and more helpful when it comes to refining down to dresses available around your area. After a couple of fittings I arranged (the verifying option of users made the site feel more safer), I finally found my perfect dress :)
More
buyer
Vuyisile, Pietermaritzburg
1 week ago
Amazing service. Easy to use and felt safe the entire process.
More
seller
Taisha, Thornbury
1 week ago
Very user friendly, easy to communicate and make a sale! Looking forward to using this service more to sell our gowns to brides all across the country.
More
seller
Angela's, Albany
1 week ago
This is great website, user friendly and you get access to a large audience. It’s not always a quick sale but as it’s a one off fee it doesn’t matter as your dress stays active.
More
seller
Sammy, Sydney
1 week ago
It's amazing to have so many beautiful dresses to choose from and the process of contacting the seller is so easy. I managed to save a whole lot of money on my dream dress. Thanks Still White
More
buyer
Tracy,
1 week ago
Great and easy! I would prefer if there was an alternative payment method to Paypal.
More
seller
G, Bondi Beach
1 week ago
Wonderful
More
buyer
Marizze, Chicago
1 week ago
Great and easy to use. Thank you
More
buyer
Holly, Sydney
1 week ago
Great website. Easy to use will recommend!
More
seller
Rowena, Sydney
1 week ago
Very well presented. Easy to find dresses.
More
buyer
Chaille,
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Good system however it took a very long time to sell
More
seller
Charlotte, Umina Beach
1 week ago
I have bought and sold on Stillwhite and I can't fault any aspect!
More
buyer
Elissa, Melbourne
1 week ago
I think paying for the homepage booster is not really worth it as considering how many posts are made
More
seller
Natasha, Sydney
1 week ago
A great website for buying and selling wedding dresses.
More
seller
Nicole, Geelong
1 week ago
The site is easy to use and made it easy to post and sell my wedding dress. The shipping cost was the one confusing part of the process, I would recommend including some information and screen shots of what ti looks like to made a sale and the shipping cost is sent to the buyer.
More
seller
Sabrina, Arlington
1 week ago
Super easy to use! Set it up one time and then let the magic happen. I sold my dress within 1 month of posting. I had it previously posted on another website, it didn't sell for 6+ months, and I would have made HALF of the profit I made on Still White. Super happy to have found someone to love the dress as much as I did!
More
seller
Anne-Charlotte, Santa Monica
1 week ago
User friendly
More
seller
Sierra, Chicago
1 week ago
Really good service. Easy to use. Wish there were more Canadian users and listers though. You guys should work on marketing your website in Canada more, I think you would have a lot of supply and demand!
More
seller
Chanelle, Calgary
1 week ago
Great site and very professional and safe way of selling/buying. I should have posted my dress much sooner (within first 4 months of the wedding) as its probably easier to sell a 4 month old dress than a 4 year old dress. I was disappointed that it took a year to sell and that I had to reduce the price (as although 3 other buyers tried it on, the dress was a very small size and did not quite fit them). Overall though happy with the sale and that the buyer paid the amount I was asking in cash. Thanks StillWhite!
More
seller
Carolyn, Sydney
1 week ago
Fantastic website - easy to use and got a lot of interest when I struggled to on other websites. Definitely recommend.
More
seller
Emily, London
1 week ago
Amazing
More
buyer
Jess, Miranda
1 week ago
Great service. Seamless from search, to interacting with sellers and then purchasing a dress.
More
buyer
Amy,
1 week ago
Stress free and easy. And big saving.
More
buyer
Ellie, Melbourne
1 week ago
Amazimg
More
buyer
Lilli, Melbourne
1 week ago
Fantastic website! User friendly and it’s a great tool. Would highly recommend.
More
seller
Annabelle, Prairiewood
1 week ago
Love!!! I’m so excited about my dress, and very happy with the price!
More
buyer
Jillian,
1 week ago
Great
More
seller
Althea, Allen's Nek
1 week ago
The selection was great! The search was easy with the filters put in place . The buying process was very simple and very secure .
More
buyer
Adrianna,
1 week ago
Great website and the buying process was easy. Already recommended to a friend who wishes to sell a dress.
More
buyer
Maria, Warragul
1 week ago
It may take a bit but really was happy overall. People generally are looking for deals and do not pay asking price
More
seller
Ashlee, Phoenix
1 week ago
Great platform, easy to use and to contact the seller.
More
buyer
Cynthia, Sydney
1 week ago
A fantastic website which I highly recommend to my friends! Thanks so much xx
More
buyer
Monica,
1 week ago
Super easy to list, talk to interested buyers, sell and receive payment!
More
seller
Erin, Minneapolis
1 week ago
Excellent, local choices for dresses and response from vendor very efficient.
More
buyer
Amanda, Hull
1 week ago
It is the best place for specifically selling our beloved dresses!
More
seller
Elli, Holsworthy
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Very professionally run website. Thank you 🙂
More
seller
Pam, Melbourne
1 week ago
Amazing!
More
seller
Heather, Brookline
1 week ago
very easy and quick process!!
More
seller
Stacey, Nashville
1 week ago
Excellent! The process was smooth and easy! My first time purchasing a wedding dress and I feel great! My seller, Cheri was attentive and professional throughout the sale.
More
buyer
Bri, Clinton
1 week ago
Perfect!
More
seller
Dani, Gold Coast
1 week ago
It was really easy to arrange to meet and try on the dress through the messaging service.
More
buyer
Rebecca, Bristol
1 week ago
Really easy to use website, I dealt with a really friendly buyer and the transaction was extremely simple
More
seller
Tracy, Harlow
1 week ago
Easy way of communicating with brides that were already interested in the dress that I was selling, very useful to discuss exact measurements before arranging a meeting to avoid wasting anybody's time!
More
seller
Heather, London
1 week ago
Fantastic!!!!
More
buyer
Dee, Maroubra
1 week ago
I have been looking for my dress for ages. Didn’t want to spend to much. So glad I found still white web site. Bought my dress and under budget! Site so easy to use.
More
buyer
Robyn,
1 week ago
It’s easy and quick
More
buyer
Darlene, Hobart
1 week ago
Wonderful. Was able to sell the dress within 30 days.
More
seller
Adalisa, Yuma
1 week ago
nice and easy to use format.
More
seller
Samara, Toronto
1 week ago
Easy to use, I would recommend to others.
More
seller
Victoria, Woodinville
1 week ago
Really easy!
More
buyer
Paige,
1 week ago
Such a great service! Worth the money - I sold my precious dress within a week to a wonderful customer :) have one more to sell
More
seller
Rhiannon, Augustine Heights
1 week ago
Whilst I haven’t received my dress yet, I found the website user friendly and excellent
More
buyer
Eloise,
1 week ago
I was happy with the service. I advertised the same dress with 2 ads: with and without the veil. The one without the veil sold. i.e. the other, original advert.
More
seller
Puzzovio, Lincoln
1 week ago
Everything worked as it should.
More
seller
Puzzovio, Lincoln
1 week ago
Navigating the site is easy and customer support is quick to respond!
More
buyer
Sonya,
1 week ago
Great service, needed the funds, so happy to have sold my dress.
More
seller
Pauline, Bowie
1 week ago
Nice and easy great site
More
seller
Belinda, Camden
1 week ago
Easy to use site
More
seller
Makaela, Port Macquarie
2 weeks ago
Very easy to list, and sold quite quickly! I liked that everything, from messaging to payment, was through the website.
More
seller
Amanda, Des Moines
2 weeks ago
Stillwhite is great! The chat feature is key. My seller was also awesome. The main suggestion Inhabe is to improve the link that takes you from stillwhite tonouoal via the buy now button. I kept receiving error messages when I tried to pay and almost gave up.
More
buyer
Courtney, Dulles
2 weeks ago